Rosmar Welding Inc. Established in 1975  

Rosmar HomeAbout RosmarOur ProjectsContact Us

 

Rosmar Welding is located at:

425 Elizabeth St.
Guelph, Ontario.
N1E 2Y2


p: 519-822-9905 f: 519-822-1110


View Larger Map

Company Directory
Ottavino Rossi
President
519-822-9905

 

Main Office
NAME & TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
Roberto Rossi - Vice President
General Manager / Estimator
roberto@rosmarwelding.com x 222
Jan Hardie
General Inquiries / Accounting / Ordering / Purchasing
jan@rosmarwelding.com x 221
Kelly Newman
Office Assistant
kelly@rosmarwelding.com x 231

 

Site and Installation
Fabio Rossi - Vice President
Site Foreman
fabio@rosmarwelding.com

 

Drafting & Engineering Department
NAME & TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
Jeff Rossi - Vice President
P.Eng Structural Engineer / Project Coordinator
jeff@rosmarwelding.com x 228
Tara Maksym
Drafting & Engineering Office Manager / Senior Detailer / Project Manager
tara@rosmarwelding.com x 233
Richard Campeau
Senior Steel Detailer
richard@rosmarwelding.com x 223
Jason Martineau
Intermediate Steel Detailer
jason@rosmarwelding.com x 227
Vimhal Subramaniam
Junior Steel Detailer
vimhal@rosmarwelding.com x 236
Pardeep Sidhu
Site Measuring Coordinator
pardeep@rosmarwelding.com x 224

 

Business Hours
Monday - Thursday 7am - 4pm
Friday 7am - Noon
For after hours inquiries email Roberto Rossi who will reply by next business day roberto@rosmarwelding.com

 

 

Interested in a career with Rosmar Welding?
Send Resume to roberto@rosmarwelding.com

 

 

   rosmar welding inc. | rosmarwelding.com | Copyright 2024
June 20, 2024 | Site by RKD Web Studios